Team Fremont/ICCC TT #1

Individual Time Trial: Wednesday April 27, 2016 – Schedule
Part of the Team Fremont/ICCC TT Series

Results: Evening TT

Start: 7:01 pm
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 6 Lawrence NOLAN Fremont, CA 1 NCCF/ Team Specialized Masters 0026205 58 00:27:55.61 15
2 3 Andrew CONLEY Dublin, CA 5 Team Fremont/FFBC 0494110 36 00:28:51.03 +00:00:55.42 14
3 5 Dominic HOLLINGDALE Pleasanton, CA 4 Team Fremont/FFBC 0499503 37 00:29:17.00 +00:01:21.39 13
4 4 Jacob SALASSI Fremont, CA 4 Team Fremont/FFBC 0361496 33 00:30:56.51 +00:03:00.90 12
5 2 Brandon SOULE 5 ICCC 9000002 40 00:34:08.54 +00:06:12.93 11
6 1 Ignazio CASTELLANA Fremont, CA 4 Team Fremont/FFBC 0285612 41 00:35:52.09 +00:07:56.48 10
Field: 6 of 41
Table notes: