Team Fremont/ICCC TT #3

Individual Time Trial: Wednesday May 25, 2016 – Schedule
Part of the Team Fremont/ICCC TT Series

Results: Evening TT

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 5 Phill MAI San Jose, CA 3 Team Fremont/FFBC 0367421 46 00:27:58.26 15
2 1 Dominic HOLLINGDALE Pleasanton, CA 4 Team Fremont/FFBC 0499503 37 00:28:38.70 +00:00:40.44 14
3 6 Keith STRONG Fremont, CA 5 0497208 27 00:29:31.70 +00:01:33.44 13
4 2 West KURIHARA Fremont, CA 3 Team Fremont/FFBC 0051130 57 00:30:02.76 +00:02:04.50 12
5 7 Jacob SALASSI Fremont, CA 4 Team Fremont/FFBC 0361496 33 00:30:46.03 +00:02:47.77 11
6 8 Daniel KARPELEVITCH Fremont, CA 4 Team Fremont/FFBC 0422124 18 00:31:32.26 +00:03:34.00 10
7 4 Brandon SOULE 5 ICCC 0510812 40 00:32:24.76 +00:04:26.50 9
8 3 Ignazio CASTELLANA Fremont, CA 4 Team Fremont/FFBC 0285612 41 00:33:16.29 +00:05:18.03 8
Field: 8 of 41
Table notes: