Team Fremont/ICCC TT #7

Individual Time Trial: Wednesday July 20, 2016 – Schedule
Part of the Team Fremont/ICCC TT Series

Results: Evening TT

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 6 Derek STEDMAN Fremont, CA 3 Team Fremont/FFBC 0484127 26 00:26:06.11 15
2 7 Andrew CONLEY Dublin, CA 3 Team Fremont/FFBC 0494110 36 00:27:52.97 +00:01:46.86 14
3 5 Jacob SALASSI Fremont, CA 4 Team Fremont/FFBC 0361496 33 00:28:31.20 +00:02:25.09 13
4 2 Scott MORIN Fremont, CA 4 Team Fremont/FFBC 0494654 29 00:28:51.23 +00:02:45.12 12
5 8 Keith STRONG Fremont, CA 4 0497208 27 00:28:56.17 +00:02:50.06 11
6 4 Rey SURLA Fremont, CA 3 Team Fremont/FFBC 0091423 48 00:29:25.03 +00:03:18.92 10
7 1 Brandon SOULE Fremont, CA 5 0510812 44 00:30:44.11 +00:04:38.00 9
8 3 Ignazio CASTELLANA Fremont, CA 4 Team Fremont/FFBC 0285612 41 00:33:32.09 +00:07:25.98 8
Field: 8 of 41
Table notes: