Red Kite #10: Crossfire Hurricane Hill Climb Challenge

Individual Time Trial: Saturday July 22, 2017 – Schedule
Double Points race in the 2017 Red Kite Omnium

Results: Women Cat 4/5

Start: 8:43 am
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 45 Marsha GRIFFIN Gilroy, CA 5 San Jose Bicycle Club 0523009 38 00:38:45.85 30
2 46 Victoria PRAS Albany, CA 4 0507422 17 00:39:01.96 +00:00:16.11 28
3 47 Jill STONE Los Gatos, CA 4 SJBC 0487234 52 00:40:10.32 +00:01:24.47 26
4 43 Susan BRESLIN Pleasanton, CA 4 CA Technologies Racing 0405989 55 01:02:31.69 +00:23:45.84 24
5 44 Colleen CHEW San Mateo, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0522508 39 01:06:05.28 +00:27:19.43 22
Field: 5 of 5
Table notes: