Red Kite #4: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday March 26, 2017 – Schedule
Double Points race in the 2017 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 35+ Category 1/2/3

Start: 9:40 am
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 704 Kevin METCALFE Pleasant Hill, CA 1 Peet's Coffee Racing 0047519 56 00:24:44.00 30
2 702 Hanns DETLEFSEN Concord, CA 2 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0208769 44 00:25:52.00 +00:01:08.00 28
3 703 Chris EVANS Redwood City, CA 1 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0321408 37 00:25:57.00 +00:01:13.00 26
4 701 Michael CLAUDIO West Sacramento, CA 2 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0248052 39 00:26:39.00 +00:01:55.00 24
5 705 Erick PIERCE Berkeley, CA 2 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0209459 42 00:27:21.00 +00:02:37.00 22
6 700 Matthew BEEBE Redwood City, CA 2 Bell Lap Racing 205076 43 00:28:22.00 +00:03:38.00 20
7 706 Eric ZUMWALT Santa Rosa, CA 3 R4R-Make A Wish 0053375 44 00:28:23.00 +00:03:39.00 18
Field: 7 of 9

Teams – Masters 35+ 1/2/3

Place Team Points
1
ThirstyBear p/b Akamai
  » Detlefsen (28), Evans (26), Claudio (24), Pierce (22)
100
Table notes: