Red Kite #4: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday March 26, 2017 – Schedule
Double Points race in the 2017 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 35+ Category 3/4

Start: 8:20 am
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 628 Brian KELLISON San Mateo, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0179826 41 00:26:04.00 30
2 626 Robb HERRICK Fairfield, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0323868 45 00:26:16.00 +00:00:12.00 28
3 621 Joseph BOOTH Fresno, CA 3 Fulton Racing 0188844 36 00:26:24.00 +00:00:20.00 26
4 625 Richard GABEL Fresno, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0484494 37 00:27:00.00 +00:00:56.00 24
5 624 Ben FRENCH Merced, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0366123 46 00:27:24.00 +00:01:20.00 22
6 637 Deniz WARRAICH Dublin, CA 3 A Bloc Racing 0329038 37 00:27:28.00 +00:01:24.00 20
7 627 Simon HILL Cupertino, CA 3 Portland Bicycle Studio 0211521 39 00:27:28.00 +00:01:24.00 18
8 623 Jeff DALE Cameron Park, CA 3 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0333472 47 00:28:17.00 +00:02:13.00 16
9 635 Joseph SULLIVAN San Jose, CA 3 SJBC 0336936 44 00:28:19.00 +00:02:15.00 14
10 636 Aaron TERRAZAS El Dorado Hills, CA 4 Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles 0494149 45 00:28:27.00 +00:02:23.00 12
11 633 Andreas SCHULTEN Redwood City, CA 3 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0248096 49 00:28:28.00 +00:02:24.00 10
12 634 Nick STIRITZ Ross, CA 4 Studio Velo 0466813 38 00:28:57.00 +00:02:53.00 8
13 630 Scott LEMKE San Ramon, CA 3 Eden Bicycles Racing Club 0080313 54 00:29:33.00 +00:03:29.00 6
14 632 David ROSSOW Los Gatos, CA 3 SunPower Racing 0232665 48 00:29:50.00 +00:03:46.00 4
15 631 Samuel PAIK Livermore, CA 4 ChristianCycling-Hammer Nutrition 0392418 43 00:30:26.00 +00:04:22.00 2
16 622 Andrew CHEW San Mateo, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0494390 43 00:30:28.00 +00:04:24.00 2
17 620 Matthew BIGOS Cardiff By The Sea, CA 3 Velo Hangar 0276874 35 00:31:32.00 +00:05:28.00 2
18 629 Mark KING Livermore, CA 3 ChristianCycling-Hammer Nutrition 0136967 51 00:31:36.00 +00:05:32.00 2
Field: 18 of 20

Teams – Masters 35+ 3/4

Place Team Points
1
Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles
  » Herrick (28), Gabel (24), French (22), Dale (16), Terrazas (12)
102
2
Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles
  » Kellison (30), Schulten (10), Chew (2)
42
Table notes: