Memorial Day SR: Stage 1b: Race to the Observatory

Mass-start hill climb time trial: Sunday May 28, 2017 – Schedule
A stage of the Memorial Day Classic Stage Race and Omnium

Results: Category 4/5 and Public Women

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 975 Jennifer SCHWARZ San Francisco, CA 4 0521264 35 01:24:56.00 30
2 959 Jaimee ERICKSON San Francisco, CA 4 0525629 29 01:25:45.00 +00:00:49.00 28
3 976 Laura MOSER 5 27 01:27:47.00 +00:02:51.00 26
4 961 Christina HASHIMOTO Pacific Grove, CA 4 Don Chapin Monterey Bay Racing Team 0393358 18 01:29:41.00 +00:04:45.00 24
5 953 Daniele MONAHAN Berkeley, CA 4 SunPower Racing 0520052 27 01:32:03.00 +00:07:07.00 22
6 957 Bonnie DENOYER San Jose, CA 4 Los Gatos 0479100 48 01:32:07.00 +00:07:11.00 20
7 951 Jennifer GRANT-MARTINEZ El Dorado Hills, CA 5 0524048 34 01:33:09.00 +00:08:13.00 18
8 964 Stella SISNEROS Vacaville, CA 4 Cycling Development Scott USA 0477574 17 01:35:11.00 +00:10:15.00 16
9 962 Claire HOFBAUER San Francisco, CA 4 C360R Cycling Team 0523429 34 01:37:17.00 +00:12:21.00 14
10 958 Amee DEVANI Stanford, CA 4 SJBC 0514634 32 01:37:23.00 +00:12:27.00 12
11 960 Marsha GRIFFIN Gilroy, CA 5 San Jose Bicycle Club 0523009 38 01:39:05.00 +00:14:09.00 10
12 974 Rachel CARLSON Paradise, CA 4 429542 40 01:46:10.00 +00:21:14.00 8
13 954 Acacia SHYR Santa Monica, CA 4 0522886 20 01:48:01.00 +00:23:05.00 6
14 977 Margaret LUM Los Altos, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0515020 40 01:51:50.00 +00:26:54.00 4
15 950 Colleen CHEW San Mateo, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0522508 39 01:56:34.00 +00:31:38.00 2
16 956 Susan BRESLIN Pleasanton, CA 4 CA Technologies Racing 0405989 55 01:57:27.00 +00:32:31.00 2
DNP 963 Samantha QUIJANO Morgan Hill, CA 4 JAKROO presented by Chrome Industries 0524656 20
DNP 965 Anna STEWART Turlock, CA 4 Bell Real Estate Cycling 0458024 35
Field: 18 of 50

Classification: Women Cat 4/5

Omnium classification after Stage 1b: Race to the Observatory
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Total
1 953 Daniele MONAHAN Berkeley, CA 4 SunPower Racing 0520052 35
2 951 Jennifer GRANT-MARTINEZ El Dorado Hills, CA 5 0524048 32
3 975 Jennifer SCHWARZ San Francisco, CA 4 0521264 30
4 959 Jaimee ERICKSON San Francisco, CA 4 0525629 28
5 961 Christina HASHIMOTO Pacific Grove, CA 4 Don Chapin Monterey Bay Racing Team 0393358 24
6 957 Bonnie DENOYER San Jose, CA 4 Los Gatos 0479100 20
7 954 Acacia SHYR Santa Monica, CA 4 0522886 17
8 964 Stella SISNEROS Vacaville, CA 4 Cycling Development Scott USA 0477574 16
9 955 Ryann KOPACKA Berkeley, CA 5 0525457 15
10 962 Claire HOFBAUER San Francisco, CA 4 C360R Cycling Team 0523429 14
11 950 Colleen CHEW San Mateo, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0522508 14
12 958 Amee DEVANI Stanford, CA 4 SJBC 0514634 12
13 960 Marsha GRIFFIN Gilroy, CA 5 San Jose Bicycle Club 0523009 10
14 974 Rachel CARLSON Paradise, CA 4 429542 8
15 977 Margaret LUM Los Altos, CA 4 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 0515020 4
16 956 Susan BRESLIN Pleasanton, CA 4 CA Technologies Racing 0405989 2
17 965 Anna STEWART Turlock, CA 4 Bell Real Estate Cycling 0458024 0
18 963 Samantha QUIJANO Morgan Hill, CA 4 JAKROO presented by Chrome Industries 0524656 0
Total: 18 athletes

Team Classification: Women Cat 4/5

Classification after Stage 1b: Race to the Observatory
No classification
Table notes: