Red Kite #14: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday Aug. 20, 2017 – Schedule
Double Points race in the 2017 Red Kite Omnium

Results: Category 2/3

Start: 8:14 am
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 16 Scot MCLEAN Sananselmo, CA 2 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0304846 50 00:25:35.42 30
2 17 Alex POLOZIOUK Danville, CA 3 Kovarus/Wells Fargo Racing Team 0439551 42 00:27:37.41 +00:02:01.99 28
3 21 Aaron MCDEVITT Mountain View, CA 2 SquadraSF p/b Terun 0413330 33 00:28:26.75 +00:02:51.33 26
4 19 James RUFFIN Riverbank, CA 3 Clean Power Cycling pb TESLA 0413231 51 00:29:08.01 +00:03:32.59 24
5 15 AdamVanMinh MARTIN Antioch, CA 3 Clean Power Cycling pb TESLA 0057185 50 00:29:18.16 +00:03:42.74 22
6 18 Ernie RILEY San Ramon, CA 3 Clean Power Cycling pb TESLA 0305656 47 00:30:29.75 +00:04:54.33 20
7 20 L Allen SHAW Arnold, CA 3 Clean Power Cycling pb TESLA 0079214 62 00:30:50.63 +00:05:15.21 18
DNS 14 Isaiah CHASS Sebastopol, CA 3 Team Swift 0320750 17
Field: 8 of 9

Teams – Elite 2/3

Place Team Points
1
Clean Power Cycling pb TESLA
  » Ruffin (24), Martin (22), Riley (20), Shaw (18)
84
Table notes: