Red Kite #14: Tempus Fugit

Individual Time Trial: Sunday Aug. 20, 2017 – Schedule
Double Points race in the 2017 Red Kite Omnium

Results: 45+ Category 1/2/3

Start: 8:50 am
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 57 Robert PASCO Belmont, CA 1 SAFEWAY Cycling 0136970 53 00:25:03.57 30
2 54 Scot MCLEAN Sananselmo, CA 2 ThirstyBear p/b Akamai 0304846 50 00:25:44.02 +00:00:40.45 28
3 51 Rick LAWTON Pleasanton, CA 2 R4R-Make A Wish 0141309 52 00:26:34.09 +00:01:30.52 26
4 52 John MARENGO Fair Oaks, CA 2 0371699 59 00:26:36.80 +00:01:33.23 24
5 56 Richard NICHOLS Danville, CA 2 R4R-Make A Wish 0286421 51 00:27:00.56 +00:01:56.99 22
6 55 Chris MORRIS El Dorado Hills, CA 2 R4R-Make A Wish 0316874 55 00:27:26.48 +00:02:22.91 20
7 53 Steve MATSON Tacoma, WA 3 JoeFroyo Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle 0171544 62 00:28:40.64 +00:03:37.07 18
8 58 John SIMMONS Sacramento, CA 3 Clean Power Cycling pb TESLA 0384665 50 00:31:43.76 +00:06:40.19 16
DNS 50 Jeff EISENBERG San Francisco, CA 2 Team STAND/City Cycle 0231993 49
Field: 9 of 11

Teams – Masters 45+ 1/2/3

Place Team Points
1
R4R-Make A Wish
  » Lawton (26), Nichols (22), Morris (20)
68
Table notes: