Athlone TT

 NCNCA TT Championship

Individual Time Trial: Saturday Sept. 4, 2021 – Schedule

 Results: Jr 10-12 b&g

Start: 8:01 am
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff
1 803 Sean DAVIES Los Altos, CA N SJBC 552413 11 00:16:34.00
2 801 David AVERY Fremont, CA 4 CBRE Racing 511894 12 00:17:17.00 +00:00:43.00
3 807 Yuri TUPAZ Pleasanton, CA N CBRE Racing 564462 10 00:19:32.00 +00:02:58.00
4 808 Elin VIK Sunnyvale, CA N 613179 11 00:19:51.00 +00:03:17.00
5 806 Kavya SRINIVASAN N SJBC 613315 11 00:20:42.00 +00:04:08.00
6 805 Lucian NELSON N 621721 9 00:21:41.00 +00:05:07.00
7 802 Sophia AVERY Fremont, CA N CBRE Racing 574254 10 00:22:10.00 +00:05:36.00
DNS 804 Koa GOODSON Reno, NV N Reno Wheelmen 565575 11
Field: 8 of 8
Table notes: