Athlone TT

 NCNCA TT Championship

Individual Time Trial: Saturday Sept. 4, 2021 – Schedule

 Results: Jr 13-14 b&g

Start: 8:09 am
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff
1 811 Massimo MORSON San Anselmo, CA 4 Team Swift 480256 14 00:15:08.00
2 809 Maxwell DOYLE West Sacramento, CA 4 Lamorinda Cycling Club 530248 13 00:15:42.00 +00:00:34.00
3 814 Nora VIK Sunnyvale, CA 4 SJBC 593154 14 00:16:19.00 +00:01:11.00
4 812 Louisa KELLY Sunnyvale, CA 4 SJBC 576368 14 00:16:29.00 +00:01:21.00
5 810 Kieu-Vi O'BRIEN Sunnyvale, CA 4 San Jose Bicycle Club 539920 14 00:18:16.00 +00:03:08.00
6 813 Deena SHEN , CA N San Jose Bicycle Club 619443 13 00:20:45.00 +00:05:37.00
Field: 6 of 6
Table notes: