Athlone TT

 NCNCA TT Championship

Individual Time Trial: Saturday Sept. 4, 2021 – Schedule

 Results: Mstr 45-49

Start: 9:19 am
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff
1 925 Mark TUCKER Fresno, CA 1 Velo Kings Racing p/b ATP Coaching 548565 46 00:37:49.00
2 921 Jason GREFRATH Sacramento, CA 1 ThirstyBear Cycling 281883 48 00:39:02.00 +00:01:13.00
3 927 Jeremy VAUGHAN Ridgecrest, CA 4 Evolution Cycling Club 394862 46 00:42:06.00 +00:04:17.00
4 924 Aaron TERRAZAS El Dorado Hills, CA 3 Sierra Nevada/Reliable Racing p/b Folsom Bike 494149 49 00:42:23.00 +00:04:34.00
5 920 Wes FORNES San Jose, CA 3 SquadraSF p/b Terun 557469 45 00:43:44.00 +00:05:55.00
6 926 Rozel TUPAZ Pleasanton, CA 3 CBRE Racing 269119 46 00:49:00.00 +00:11:11.00
7 919 Erik CAMACHO Morgan Hill, CA 1 SJBC 303224 47 00:49:06.00 +00:11:17.00
8 922 Aaron NELSON Alameda, CA N 590833 45 00:50:46.00 +00:12:57.00
DNS 923 Michael ONEIL Arlington, VA 4 Squadra Coppi 284258 45
Field: 9 of 9
Table notes: