Athlone TT

 NCNCA TT Championship

Individual Time Trial: Saturday Sept. 4, 2021 – Schedule

 Results: Mstr 60-64

Start: 9:37 am
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff
1 938 Joseph FOSTER Alamo, CA 2 ThirstyBear Cycling 286823 61 00:40:13.00
2 940 Kevin METCALFE Pleasant Hill, CA 1 Peet's Coffee Racing p/b Veloro Bicycles 47519 60 00:40:17.00 +00:00:04.00
3 941 Robert NAPIERALSKI Springville, CA 3 Body Concepts 271499 63 00:40:40.00 +00:00:27.00
4 937 Thomas COULTER Rocklin, CA 3 Performance Cycle Coaching 74102 61 00:41:17.00 +00:01:04.00
5 942 Lawrence NOLAN Fremont, CA 1 Peet's Coffee Racing p/b Veloro Bicycles 26205 63 00:41:42.00 +00:01:29.00
6 943 John SLAWTA Talent, OR 3 46580 60 00:47:13.00 +00:07:00.00
7 939 Thomas KELLNER Sacramento, CA 4 Sacramento Golden Wheelmen 195574 64 00:48:34.00 +00:08:21.00
Field: 7 of 7
Table notes: