Athlone TT

 NCNCA TT Championship

Individual Time Trial: Saturday Sept. 3, 2022 – Schedule
Part of the 2022 California Cup

 Results: Category 1/2/3

Start: 9:00 am
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 906 Dante LOBUE 3 496554 22 00:34:52.00 10
2 907 Tim MCBIRNEY 1 Team Mike's Bikes powered by Equator Coffees 440626 24 00:35:06.00 +00:00:14.00 9
3 903 Miles HUBBARD 1 Project '74 359399 29 00:35:20.00 +00:00:28.00 8
4 904 Mathias JACQUELIN 2 423287 36 00:35:29.00 +00:00:37.00 7
5 909 Leah THOMAS Pro UCI WTW: TREK - SEGAFREDO 401364 33 00:35:30.00 +00:00:38.00 6
6 905 Colden KIMBER 2 423310 26 00:36:11.00 +00:01:19.00 5
7 908 Cameron OREILLY 2 Alto Velo 575700 28 00:36:30.00 +00:01:38.00 4
8 901 Florian COSTA 3 Alto Velo 300278 23 00:41:49.00 +00:06:57.00 3
9 902 Donald HERSAM 3 586035 28 00:42:19.00 +00:07:27.00 2
DNS 900 Andrea CLOAREC 2 Alto Velo 629216 30
Field: 10 of 10
Table notes: