Athlone TT

 NCNCA TT Championship

Individual Time Trial: Saturday Sept. 3, 2022 – Schedule
Part of the 2022 California Cup

 Results: Mstr 40-44, 45-59

Start: 9:15 am

NCNCA TT Championship

 Masters 40-44

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age
1 915 Don CHAPIN 2 348760 41
2 918 Stefano PROFUMO Santa Cruz 1 KaiVelo Racing 405412 44
3 917 Ivor GRIFFITHS 2 Ride Bikes Bro 569677 42
4 916 Eric DETRICK N 569371 41
5 915 Don CHAPIN 2 348760 41
6 916 Eric DETRICK N 569371 41
7 917 Ivor GRIFFITHS 2 Ride Bikes Bro 569677 42
8 918 Stefano PROFUMO Santa Cruz 1 KaiVelo Racing 405412 44
Field: 8

 Masters 45-49

Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age
1 923 Lee PIERCY N 473029 49
2 924 Mark TUCKER 1 Velo Kings Racing p/b ATP Coaching 548565 47
3 921 Brian KELLISON 2 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 179826 46
4 919 Wes FORNES 3 Sierra Nevada/Reliable Racing p/b Folsom Bike 557469 46
5 922 Aaron NELSON N 590833 46
6 919 Wes FORNES 3 Sierra Nevada/Reliable Racing p/b Folsom Bike 557469 46
7 921 Brian KELLISON 2 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 179826 46
8 922 Aaron NELSON N 590833 46
9 923 Lee PIERCY N 473029 49
10 924 Mark TUCKER 1 Velo Kings Racing p/b ATP Coaching 548565 47
Field: 10
Place # First Last City Cat Team License Age Time Diff Points
1 923 Lee PIERCY N 473029 49 00:35:56.00 10
2 924 Mark TUCKER 1 Velo Kings Racing p/b ATP Coaching 548565 47 00:36:09.00 +00:00:13.00 9
3 921 Brian KELLISON 2 Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles 179826 46 00:36:22.00 +00:00:26.00 8
4 915 Don CHAPIN 2 348760 41 00:39:28.00 +00:03:32.00 7
5 918 Stefano PROFUMO Santa Cruz 1 KaiVelo Racing 405412 44 00:39:58.00 +00:04:02.00 6
6 917 Ivor GRIFFITHS 2 Ride Bikes Bro 569677 42 00:40:33.00 +00:04:37.00 5
7 919 Wes FORNES 3 Sierra Nevada/Reliable Racing p/b Folsom Bike 557469 46 00:41:11.00 +00:05:15.00 4
8 916 Eric DETRICK N 569371 41 00:41:16.00 +00:05:20.00 3
9 922 Aaron NELSON N 590833 46 00:47:27.00 +00:11:31.00 2
Field: 9 of 10
Table notes: